RRB Group D Result (Level 1): How to Check RRB/ RRC Result 2020 and Cut-off

For candidates looking for the RRB Group D result 2019, they must understand that the Railway Recruitment Cell has not conducted the Railway Group D CBT exam yet. The application process was over on 26th April 2019 a whopping number of vacancies (1,03,769) for various posts.

The computer-based exam date will be announced soon. Candidates must note that the recruitment process for the RRB Group D exam will be done in 4 stages – CBT, PET, Document Verification (DV) and Medical Examination (ME). After the commencement of the CBT examination, the Railway Authority will declare the RRB Group D result date.

Based on the performance, the Group D aspirants will be intimated about the Physical Efficiency Test (PET), which will take place after the RRB Group D result.

Check RRB Group D Result 2020 – Download Scorecard

The Recruitment Cell will release the result of RRB/ RRC Group D 2020 in zone-wise. However, you can simply visit the authorised website of Indian Railways, i.e. www.indianrailways.gov.in and select the tab that says “Recruitment”. Then, you need to select the zonal RRB that you have applied for and then follow the underneath steps.

  • Visit the official website of the regional RRB that you have applied for.
  • On the home page, you will see the link for checking the result.
  • As you click the link, it will direct you to the candidate’s log-in page.
  • Provide the details as asked and hit the ‘Submit’ button.
  • There you go! Your scorecard will appear on the computer screen.
  • See your result and download your scorecard.
  • Take a printout for future reference.

RRB/ RRC Group D List of Regions, Official Websites and E-mail IDs

Below, we have compiled the list of zone-wise RRBs and their official web addresses along with their e-mail IDs. Take a look –

RRBs Region-wise Official Websites E-mail IDs
Bhopal Www.Rrbbpl.Nic.In Rrbbpl-Mp@Nic.In
Ahmedabad Www.Rrbahmedabad.Gov.In As-Rrbadi@Nic.In
Chandigarh Www.Rrbcdg.Gov.In Rrb_cdg@Yahoo.Co.In
Ajmer Www.Rrbajmer.Gov.In Rrbajmer@Rediffmail.Com
Guwahati Www.Rrbguwahati.Gov.In Crrb-As@Nic.In
     
Allahabad Www.Rrbald.Gov.In Chrrbald@Yahoo.Co.In
Jammu & Srinagar Www.Rrbjammu.Nic.In Rrb-Jk@Nic.In
Bhubaneswar Www.Rrbbbs.Gov.In Rrbbbs.Od@Gov.In
Gorakhpur Www.Rrbgkp.Gov.In Crrbgkp@Yahoo.Co.In
Bangalore Www.Rrbbnc.Gov.In Enquiry.Rrbsbc@Gmail.Com
Bilaspur Www.Rrbbilaspur.Gov.In Rrbbsp@Gmail.Com
Muzaffarpur Www.Rrbmuzaffarpur.Gov.In Rrbmfp-Bih@Nic.In
Chennai Www.Rrbchennai.Gov.In Rrbchennai@Gmail.Com
Malda Www.Rrbmalda.Gov.In Mdarrb@Dataone.In
Ranchi Www.Rrbranchi.Gov.In Chairmanrrbranchi@Yahoo.Com
Siliguri Www.Rrbsiliguri.Org Rrb.Siliguri-Wb@Nic.In
Mumbai Www.Rrbmumbai.Gov.In Asrrbmumbai@Gmail.Com
Kolkata Www.Rrbkolkata.Gov.In Kolrrb@Gmail.Com
Secunderabad Www.Rrbsecunderabad.Nic.In/ Asrrb@Scr.Railnet.Gov.In
Patna Www.Rrbpatna.Gov.In Rrbptna-Bih@Nic.In
Thiruvananthapuram Www.Rrbthiruvananthapuram.Gov.In Rrbtvm-Ker@Nic.In

Railway Group D Cut-off 2020

The Railway Group D cut-off 2020 is the minimum qualifying mark that candidates need to score to be eligible for Physical Efficiency Test and Document Verification.

Important Dates

Remit the exam application fee on or before 23 April 2019 if you are paying online.

Exam Events Important Dates (Announced)
Notification released 12 March 2019
Online registration begins 12 March (5 pm)
Closing date of online registration 12 April 2019 (11.59 pm)
Closing date of online application submission 26 April 2019 (11.59 pm)
Last date to remit application fee Online payment: 23 April 2019 (11.59 pm) Post office challan: 18 April 2019 (1 pm) SBI bank challan: 18 April 2019 (1 pm)
Admit card to be issued 10 days prior to exam (Tentative)
Exams to be commenced To be notified soon
Availability of answer key To be notified soon
Availability of response sheet To be notified soon
Results to be declared To be notified soon

Note: Securing the qualifying mark in the CBT does not guarantee a job as candidates have to undergo all the stages.

Related Articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *